Search
 

Office of The Honorable Minister

  YB Datuk Seri Johari bin Abdul Ghani
 Minister of Plantation and Commodities
 johari@kpk.gov.my
  03-88803302

  Puan Eliza Aida binti Suhairi
 Private Secretary to YBM
 eliza@kpk.gov.my
  03-88803307

  Encik Mohd Fahmi bin Mohd Mokhtar
 Senior Private Secretary (SUSK)
 fahmi.mokhtar@kpk.gov.my
  03-88803353

  Puan Wan Hartini W Ngah
 Special Functions Officer (PTTK)
 wanhartini@kpk.gov.my
  03-88803305

  Encik Khalish Yafik Razak bin Lokman Razani
 Special Functions Officer (PTTK)
 yafik@kpk.gov.my
  0388803341

  Encik Farid Din bin Kamaruddin
 Special Functions Officer (PTTK)
 farid@kpk.gov.my
  0388803308

  Cik Deasy Divinne Juanis
 Operations / Administrative Assistant
 deasy@kpk.gov.my
  0388803308

  Encik Mazlan bin Arif
 Office Assistant
 mazlan@kpk.gov.my
  0388803308

Political Secretary Office

  Datuk Rizalman bin Dato' Mokhtar
 Political Secretary (SUPOL)
 rizalman@kpk.gov.my
  0388803388

  Puan Noor Amalina binti Noor Azman
 Assistant Personal Secretary
 nooramalina@kpk.gov.my
  03-88803388